Healthy Lifestyle, Travel

Snacks on the go

Do you “fall off the wagon” when making food, beverage and snack choices while traveling?

You pull in for gas or a “pit stop” and the choices for snacks and beverages are often well below the wellness standard you try to maintain at home.

I am so thankful for the many great options Young Living offers to keep me hydrated and satisfied; and because of that, I find most convenience store choices less appealing.

  • One of my favorites is NingXia Red. In fact, if you toss a few of the single travel packs in the freezer, they make a great cold pop snack for the kids!
  • I love the Chocolate Coated Wolfberry Crisp Bars. They satisfy my cravings for chocolate and fill me up in a healthy way!
  • When I need some energy to keep going, I reach for a NingXia Nitro shot.
  • And for a cool refreshing burst of energy and taste, there is NingXia Zyng.

These are just a few of my favorites. But there are a lot of great options available. And get this: I rarely have to purchase these items, because I save up my product points and get them for free!

In my newsletter called Oils On The Go, you also will find other suggestions for making better choices when you are on the go or traveling. And you can contact me to learn how to get free products.

To get a copy of my newsletter,
please send your request to
joyce@sharescents.com
and ask for the
Oils On The Go Newsletter
that was offered in this blog post!

~~

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Information, products and/or techniques mentioned is provided for educational purposes and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Consult with the health professionals of your choice. The decision to use, or not to use, any of this information is the sole responsibility of the reader. The author assumes no responsibility to or liability for any loss, damage or injury resulting from the use or misuse of any information provided here.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

