Essential Oils, Stress

Home Spa Treatment

Spa Treatment Lavender

One of my favorite things to do when I am stressed or not feeling well is to take a nice hot, relaxing bath. In the past I would use Baking Soda and Epsom Salts, but when I learned about how helpful essential oils are, I started adding them to my bath. My, what a difference it made!

My special home spa bath always includes lavender essential oil because it is so relaxing, but sometimes I also add other oils that just seem to fit the occasion. Maybe some eucalyptus, or Stress Away  or Release essential oil blend from Young Living, There are so many wonderful oils to choose, the possibilities are endless!

What oils have you used in your bath? How do you feel afterward? Please share!

~~

To learn more about how to purchase Young Living products, please visit my website and contact me.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Information, products and/or techniques mentioned is provided for educational purposes and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Consult with the health authorities of your choice. The decision to use, or not to use, any of this information is the sole responsibility of the reader. Don’t expect the same results unless you are using Young Living Therapeutic grade essential oils and supplements. The author assumes no responsibility to or liability for any loss, damage or injury resulting from the use or misuse of any information provided here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

