Essential Oils, Healthy Lifestyle, Immune System

Immune Support in an Unsafe World

Immune Support

It seems everyone is concerned about super bugs and pandemics these days. When school started this month, suddenly children were coming home sick with the flu and other mystery viruses. And it seems like some new health concern is in the news on a weekly basis.

I do not suggest we live in fear and isolate ourselves. But I do believe in doing everything possible to support our Immune Systems and minimize our exposure to unwanted “germs” when we are out and about. A few things come to mind.

  1. I make sure to drink my daily shot of NingXia Red to support my overall health. “Red” is a powerful antioxidant drink that supports every system of the body. It has been a huge part of my wellness journey for many years now.
  2. I always carry Thieves Waterless Hand Purifier. This amazing product is completely non-toxic. It contains grain alcohol instead of wood alcohol, and is denatured with Peppermint oil rather than toxic chemicals! No worries about adding to your toxic load when you use this powerful and convenient product!
  3. Inner Defense is a supplement I keep on hand all the time. If I feel something coming on, I just take a capsule and give my system a little extra boost.
  4. Many a time I have also simply dripped a drop of Thieves essential oil under my tongue. Quick, easy and effective!

So there are my top four suggestions to help survive in a worrisome world! What are your favorite Young Living products for immune support?

~~

To learn more about how to purchase Young Living products, please visit my website and contact me.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Information, products and/or techniques mentioned is provided for educational purposes and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Consult with the health authorities of your choice. The decision to use, or not to use, any of this information is the sole responsibility of the reader. Don’t expect the same results unless you are using Young Living Therapeutic grade essential oils and supplements. The author assumes no responsibility to or liability for any loss, damage or injury resulting from the use or misuse of any information provided here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

