Essential Oils

Summer break

For the past three weeks I have been traveling. Coming home is a great feeling, but can be somewhat overwhelming. I really wanted to have some great new information ready to share but realize today this is not realistic. I need to have some time to process all the things I learned at the Young Living Convention so I can pass it along in a way that is helpful to you.

Yes, I could continue to do some generic posts for the sake of consistency. But I got to thinking about it this morning. I value your time as well as mine. I want to honor you for being a faithful reader and provide you with information that will be worth your effort to read. So I am going to take a short summer break from posting daily.

I suggest that you go ahead and “Follow” my blog. Then you will receive emails when new information is available.

In the meantime, I hope you also have a fantastic summer filled with all the best from our heavenly father.

Standard

Leave a Reply

