Essential Oils, Healthy Lifestyle

My Slique Transformation

February 2012

Image

June 2012

Image

When I started this journey of Transformation, I had no idea how much my life would change in four short months. I knew I would shed pounds and, I expected to see improvements in my health. I knew it was called a challenge for a reason! In reality, the weight loss was the easy part. Each day I was amazed as the pounds fell off. I was never hungry, and if I was, it was because I had been busy and forgotten to eat. I felt my body becoming stronger. Pain left my body; but I continued to wrestle chronic respiratory conditions that have dominated my life for years. However, what changed is that I fought the battle without prescription steroids that I had relied on so heavily in the past. Each day is a new adventure as I move toward total health!

A couple of weeks ago I became aware another transformation has taken place in my mind. One day as I tried to find clothes that fit me among the items I had purchased just two weeks earlier, everything was too big. I had already emptied my closet of my “fat” clothes, and now these “skinny” clothes had become “fat” clothes! What I previously considered normal sized clothes were now too big for me. That day I had many errands to run and when entering a building at one stop, a man held the door for me. When he looked at me, there was a different look on his face. He looked at me like a “normal” person and not a “fat” person. If you have ever been or are a fat person, you know that look. You become accustomed to it. It becomes part of your selfperception. I cannot describe to you the transformation that happened in my mind at that instant when I realized that I no longer was a fat woman!

In four months I lost 41 pounds (from Feb 1 to May 31), and am four sizes smaller! My life has been transformed in ways I never imagined. Thank you, Young Living, for helping me transform to the new me!

~~

To learn more about Young Living products, please visit my website and contact me.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Information, products and/or techniques mentioned is provided for educational purposes and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Consult with the health authorities of your choice. The decision to use, or not to use, any of this information is the sole responsibility of the reader. Don’t expect the same results unless you are using Young Living Therapeutic grade essential oils and supplements. The author assumes no responsibility to or liability for any loss, damage or injury resulting from the use or misuse of any information provided here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

